GAHA League Championship 2023: Turmoil Strikes as Top 4 Finals Called Off Over Unpaid Allowances

In a shocking turn of events, the GAHA League Championship 2023 Top 4 Finals’ second leg, set to be a showdown of epic proportions, has been plunged into chaos. The stakes were already high after the gripping 1st leg, where Police Ladies narrowly lost to Prisons Ladies 18-19, and Army Men secured a hard-fought 31-25 […]

GAHA League Championship 2023: Turmoil Strikes as Top 4 Finals Called Off Over Unpaid Allowances

About Harrison Duodu

I'm a sports fanatic who is particularly enthusiastic about three big sports in Ghana and around the world: handball, triathlon, and hockey. With my sports knowledge, I usually find myself doing my part to aid in the development of sports wherever I go. My sporting principle is that the spirit of sports isn't about winning, but about fair play.
This entry was posted in Handball News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment