African Games Handball Showdown: Nations Draw Battle Lines in Accra!

In a riveting event on Saturday, 24th February 2024, the Continental Federation set the stage ablaze with the much-anticipated draw for the African Games handball tournament, slated to unfold in the vibrant city of Accra, Ghana.

African Games Handball Showdown: Nations Draw Battle Lines in Accra!

About Harrison Duodu

I'm a sports fanatic who is particularly enthusiastic about three big sports in Ghana and around the world: handball, triathlon, and hockey. With my sports knowledge, I usually find myself doing my part to aid in the development of sports wherever I go. My sporting principle is that the spirit of sports isn't about winning, but about fair play.
This entry was posted in Handball News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment