Chairman Salifu Abdallah Supports Local Handball with Generous Donation

In a heartwarming display of support for local sports development, the chairman of the Northern Regional Handball Association, Mr. Salifu Abdallah, made a significant contribution to the training efforts of two prominent handball clubs. On Sunday, May 12, 2024, Mr. Abdallah donated three handballs each to the Globe Trotters Handball Club and Dreams Handball Club.

Chairman Salifu Abdallah Supports Local Handball with Generous Donation

About Harrison Duodu

I'm a sports fanatic who is particularly enthusiastic about three big sports in Ghana and around the world: handball, triathlon, and hockey. With my sports knowledge, I usually find myself doing my part to aid in the development of sports wherever I go. My sporting principle is that the spirit of sports isn't about winning, but about fair play.
This entry was posted in Handball News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment